Weather in Fall River (Updated 1 Hour 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    37.0 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the NE at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    4.13 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fall River

      • 7 Dec, Wed 45 / 34 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 45 / 29 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 38 / 22 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 33 / 21 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 35 / 31 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 44 / 30 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 37 / 27 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 37 / 20 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 31 / 19 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments