Weather in Fall River (Updated 2 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    69.6 °F

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : From the WSW at 3.5 MPH Gusting to 3.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.10 AM

    Sunset

    8.23 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fall River

      • 24 Jun, Sat 85 / 61 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 82 / 59 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 78 / 58 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 76 / 55 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 78 / 60 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 78 / 68 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 86 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 83 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 82 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments