Weather in Fall River (Updated 2 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    68.4 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.12 AM

    Sunset

    8.23 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fall River

      • 28 Jun, Tue 76 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 76 / 65 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 84 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 81 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 86 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 85 / 63 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 85 / 63 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 84 / 65 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu

    Comments