Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fall River (Updated 8 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    33.3 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the East at 4 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.44 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    6 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    10 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    7 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fall River

      • 20 Jan, Sun 49 / 6 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 10 / 7 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 29 / 20 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 43 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 48 / 32 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 38 / 15 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 25 / 19 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 36 / 22 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 30 / 18 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue

    Comments